Administrative Law and Regulatory Practice Section


Chair                                                                                                           Jill E. Family*
Chair-Elect                                                                                                 Adam White*
Vice Chair                                                                                                 Daniel Cohen*
Secretary                                                                                             Jennifer A. Smith*
Budget Officer                                                                         Ariadne Panagopoulou*
Section Delegates                                                                               Ronald M. Levin*
                                                                                                                 Renée Landers*
Last Retiring Chair                                                                               Andrew Emery*
                                          * Executive Committee Member
                         ABA Board of Governors Liaison Hon. Michael Oths


Member 2023                                                                                           Aaron Nielson
                                                                                                                Rosario Palmieri
                                                                                                                           Arpit Garg
                                                                                                              Amy Wildermuth
Member 2024                                                                                Bridget C.E. Dooling
                                                                                                             Michael McGinley
                                                                                                                 Eloise Pasachoff
Member 2025                                                                                            Michael Bopp
                                                                                                              David Rubenstein
                                                                                                        Shalini Bhargava Ray
                                                                                                                    Shoba Wadhia


Executive Branch                                                                                   Adam A. Grogg
Judiciary                                                                                                                  Vacant
Legislative Branch                                                                                     Daniel Flores
Administrative Judiciary                                                                  Hon. David Welch
State Administrative Law                                                            Hon. Julian Mann III
Young Lawyers Division Liaison                                                                   Sam Wice
Law Student Division Liaison                                                               Michael Vuong
Senior Lawyers Division Liaison                                                         Warren Belmar